09 Jan 2017 18:31 #331706
White supremacist Dylann Roof on Monday stood by his pledge not to testify or call any witnesses who might persuade jurors not to sentence him to death for killing nine black parishioners at a church in Charleston, South Carolina, in June 2015.That leaves jurors deciding his fate to consider only the evidence offered by U.S. prosecutors, including four days of poignant testimony from more than 20 family and friends of the victims, who recounted the lives of their loved ones, ages 26 to 87, and the impact of their deaths. Roof is representing himself. The jury last month found him guilty of 33 counts of federal hate crimes resulting in death, obstruction of religion and firearms charges for the massacre during a Bible study meeting at the historic Emanuel African Methodist Episcopal Church.Deliberations about whether Roof should be put to death or sent to prison for life were scheduled to begin on Tuesday.
09 Jan 2017 20:09 #331728
wait a minute..wat that post doing on my thread..about 9 people killed. and bline me even posting in answer. >

chairman you like to do dem ting eh. you like B movie yuh know dat. all of a sudden a scene totally unrelated to the point of the movie pops up >
10 Jan 2017 12:18 #331768
but here nuh..yu ever used to look at B movies ::confused::
I loved dem! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
were deh ever sweet. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
I remember one at the start of which a man and woman kissing...and she tongue just start to swell and expand, long-out, around his neck..one big pink tongue and strangle him.
I say good. lots of mayhemm in this one. man go be 'fraid even to kiss. kiss of death everywhere.
nutten after dat. dat was it. it had nutten to do with the rest of the movie.
unrelated scenes was like a signature in B movies..very frustrating but funny
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
11 Jan 2017 12:25 #331936
You keep saying this shyte and you are always here :
taking your mawning and evening DUMPS ! :
INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!
Time to create page: 0.229 seconds