INDIA! Lissen...I am Stunn!

08 Jan 2017 15:15 #331518 by Kwami
Maps is taking the side of the corrupt elite bigshots in India and he is feeling sorry for them.

08 Jan 2017 16:11 #331526 by ketchim
too easy ..maps see these digital transactions as a Tracker :

of where you are and how much you spent !

Big Brother is Watching you !
                                        https://encrypted-tbn2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQs1Ev3M9IMHJSTJonxi3_ThUZCEAaMeQxrQExRYiTwM982OW1ypkIFXSTbJA

08 Jan 2017 16:27 #331532 by mapoui
Kwami..try my sub.  its really delicius!

make one fuh ketchim too.

I wud mek one fuh him... but I wud put a slice ah ham in it..and a ham sandwich  wun do fuh him. :-[ :-[

08 Jan 2017 17:02 #331543 by Kwami
Your sub seems fabulous  . I will copy your recipe but  of course I will add slice meats .

08 Jan 2017 17:03 #331544 by ketchim
Halal ?  :-\

08 Jan 2017 17:12 - 08 Jan 2017 17:19 #331553 by Kwami
Halal, Kosher all still rock and roll to me 
Last edit: 08 Jan 2017 17:19 by Kwami.

08 Jan 2017 17:14 #331555 by mapoui
I like slice meats too.  I dream of some salami in dat sandwich.  but I am restricted to very small quantities of meat :( :( :(

08 Jan 2017 17:16 #331556 by ketchim
beef salami or arnold  :-\

08 Jan 2017 17:21 #331558 by mapoui

look here..cashless is carded fuh here too/. the developed countries is not their problem.  the developed countries are just a step away from cashless.  deh will soon take dat step.

you doan understand.  those guys are not interested in no development..only total social control.  you have to see what they are up against hence the push at this stage for cashless to deepen social control

08 Jan 2017 17:22 #331559 by Kwami
Why don't you add roasted chicken breast , thinly sliced? That cant be harmful to you

Time to create page: 0.211 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0