Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales

27 Dec 2016 18:15 #330326 by ketchim
The rest of you can go For Cane ...hahahahaha  ;)

27 Dec 2016 20:04 - 27 Dec 2016 21:24 #330327 by mapoui
allyuh good yes!

I assumed that old sugar was a bad deal fuh the west indies and allyuh wud like to see it go, ended..or ended as it was/is and reformulated in a modern way that would be modernized and profitable, replete with a new form of ownership that would bring max social benefit to BG.

now that capitalism stands exposed as the source of all the trouble and a new way of doing the business of humanity is required, the world looking for such ways is focused on cooperative ownership.....

I just thought that modern people...ketchim, kwami etc ..would see the stage and opportunity that Guyana has arrived at and look to make the max out of it....

Watooka is absolutely right in his commentary on this issue..a solid point of view, a start, fresh, nationalist.....

Ketchim never ends my sooprise at the depth and length of his right wing nonsense.  ketchim like he fall straight out of the 18 century right into these pages, with no stops on the way.  oh my gord!!

Guyana and Guyanans are not my direct bizness ketchim.  it is all yours..and kwami's too.  but I fail to see increasingly the distance between youse and kabaka.  whatever difference there might have been has long faded away
Last edit: 27 Dec 2016 21:24 by mapoui.

27 Dec 2016 21:15 #330334 by chairman
Kwami  worst than but ham

28 Dec 2016 10:55 #330385 by ketchim
LoL, Maps...dee Capitalist lost he watch, ring and cuff links.

lemme reiterate : why would you want to change local ownership ??

28 Dec 2016 11:06 #330394 by mapoui
cricketwindies.com/forum/under-the-baoba...ne-lifted-at-wales/1

from local capitalist to local cooperative ownership.

capitalist from anywhere are the same.  no freakin deal'.  capitalism is toast

28 Dec 2016 11:57 #330443 by ketchim
Guyana is already a CoOperative Republic.

maybe the only one in the wurl !

28 Dec 2016 12:34 #330456 by mapoui
MAN i AM NOT MAKING JOKE HERE!

you take the business at the opportunity and turn it cooperative..actually do the deed putting it into the hands of the workers fully..setting up all that is necessary to making it successful.  let it settle, develop, work and see.

in the process learn from mistakes then add, expand correcting as you go all along the way.

I am not talking cooperative name on the republic, on sheets of paper, or national pictures that say COOPERATIVE REPUBLIC OF GUYANA.

all of dat is nonsense words.  taking a project and actually doing it is different...the real deal.  dat is the meat in the sandwich..the proof of the pudden...

28 Dec 2016 12:49 #330459 by ketchim

Tell Granger : Him CLOSE de Estate.

and him is de Prez of the Co_Operative republic.

28 Dec 2016 22:09 #330539 by mapoui

31 Dec 2016 15:48 #330778 by chairman
Take out cooperative out of the name

Time to create page: 0.217 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0