27 Dec 2016 11:22 #330250
clap trap. even if there is much local participation in share ownership it is still capitalist and still rotten.
but there is forrin ownership in BG..dominant. you have to get the right stats..the real ones
27 Dec 2016 11:23 #330251
who giv a sh!t 'bout Sugar : get off that Bone
TnT Bim and Yaad : cannot produce our Quality RUMS.
XM nor ElDo :
not even our Tobacco.
you generalising bullsh!t
27 Dec 2016 11:24 #330252
All in yuh chupid conspiracy theory MIND >
You produce yuh so called "real ones"
I posted a typical Guyanese local working man and wife
portfloio above...
lemme repost for yuh Trini stupidity ::LOL::
27 Dec 2016 11:35 #330254
whoever own the guyana plant Guyan is still a failed social space..all the social problems listed above still exists and must be addressed.
if Guyanans own and all that crap happening in Guyana.. den Guyanans are doing it to Guyanans. Ketchim is doign it to Guyanans because Ketchim owns Guyana
its as if because he owns and he is Guyanan ...all the ills are ok.
news flash. deh are not ok because he and other Guyanans own what is producing those ills >

27 Dec 2016 11:47 #330256
more Trini penis envy !
Of course investing, like life, is neither pure nor simple, and we are familiar with
the very popular non-alcoholic other products and services offered by both
Banks DIH and DDL and Demerara Tobacco!
If one is a puritan, or a serious Muslim, this can be quite a dilemma.
27 Dec 2016 11:51 #330257
So let us suppose that one is indeed a puritan and decides to exclude from
one’s public companies investments all the ‘sin’ product companies.
That will leave only the four commercial banks, Guyana Stockfeeds Inc,
Caribbean Containers Inc and Sterling Products Limited.