Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales

26 Dec 2016 11:38 #330152 by chairman
imagine 50,000  unemployed

26 Dec 2016 11:44 #330156 by ketchim
imagine this :

Guyana rum exports face major threat

– as Europe cuts key funding for spirits

The EU committed € 70 million to a rum-specific programme.

Now the EC is closing down the fund early and refusing to extend it

because of a Council regulation

leaving the rum producers in debt  >:(  ..

26 Dec 2016 12:02 #330160 by ketchim
hahahahaha : yuh yeye open, now ? 

you and watooka need some whipping from cane cousin, a bamboo stick 

OR bring back from the schools, a WILD cane whipping ::LOL::

26 Dec 2016 12:07 #330161 by ketchim

26 Dec 2016 12:26 #330164 by mapoui

exactly ketchim......when you dependent on other fuh yuh bread dat is what usually happens.  arks the millions of workers whose jobs have been outsourced all over north america.

dat is how you think ketchim..you leadin Guyanans to hell and back and to hell again.  you have no ideas of how to win yuh freedom and keep it.

dat is wat I propose.  you ent see wat I propose and how I desribe it..guyanan involvement anf control all the way..or all aspects save the building of the mechanization.

an with dat there is so much unemployed capacity all over the world deh go all be scrambling to buidl what you want at great prices..all kind ah concession..train peopel fuh you..take them on to build it fus in their country then when it come to Guiyana is only guyanans involved with this or dat consultant from there

you are a bline impse ketchim..you and alien both :-[ :-[ :-[

26 Dec 2016 12:31 #330165 by mapoui
yuh have to free and develop your people and build up yuh nation.  dat cyar happen separate from wuk..labour buidnign up the nation.

you want to build up yuh people by making dem bun cane deh go in ashes cut the cane, tote it to donkey cyart and droge it to factory.

CYAN ANYONE TINK OF A GREATER WASTE OF PEOPLE IN THIS MODERN WURL ::angry:: ::angry:: ::angry:

ONLY OLE MARSE WINS DAT WAY. >:( >:( >:(

YET Dat is wat ketchin advocates.  ketchin is a rale impse.  somebody go raise Mail and bring him here to see wat ketchim wants fuh Guyanans ::) ::) ::)

oh mi gord :( :( :(

26 Dec 2016 12:36 - 26 Dec 2016 12:41 #330166 by ketchim
Trinidad can Mechanize and train a Cane Cutter

to become a Machine operator  :P

and send the rest as Watooks suggest : to rob people with dem dinosaur CUTLASS

and maybe one day produce an International award winner  ::LOL::

OR have the mekanize funds promised:

pulled, leff dem unreimbursed....... and IN DEBT

Chairman hann meh a wild cane fuh these 2 nut cases  ::LOL::
Last edit: 26 Dec 2016 12:41 by ketchim.

26 Dec 2016 12:41 #330167 by mapoui

more impse. 

in all change some win and others lorse.  it depends.  but the country moves ahead.  we sacrife the few for the many..always.  spock here!

the country mus' change and develop.  no choice!

you need to sip yuh el dorado not gulp it.  and keep yuh smellin salt handy

26 Dec 2016 12:45 #330168 by ketchim
Lissen me : Toronto pays 60.95 for a 26 ounce bokkel of the 15 year aged !

Calgary (vat free) pays juss over 30 bucks for the 12 year

everywhere else in Canada, 5 year old is 25 bucks.

AND they fly off de Ontario Likker Board shelves : SOLD OUT !

Mekanize dat  :P

26 Dec 2016 12:53 #330169 by mapoui
who owns BG likker..and how much of dat 60 dollah and 30 dollah get back to Guyanan hands ::confused::

you are an advocate for the continued enslavement and exploitation of your own people.

mash up the suga industry as it is.  destroy it it  den mek guyanan look at it an start back wat deh want in the way deh want dat profit dem not forriner

Time to create page: 0.225 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0