Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales

26 Dec 2016 13:00 #330170 by ketchim
Know the answer to yuh questions b4 you JUMP to Conclusion. IMPSE !

Guyana native folks, cannot afford the 15 year ole

arks ramesh  :P

10,000.00 GT dallahs

26 Dec 2016 13:23 #330171 by mapoui
if you want to eliminate inflation raise the value of your dollar so you can afford what yoiu want then you  mus cpontrol yoru economy

imqagine you  make a rum in yuh country and you cant afford to buy it.  dat is what you call exploitation.  allyuh might s well give up and starve

26 Dec 2016 13:32 #330172 by ketchim
you really obtuse minded !
think the French natives can afford Dom Perignon  ::)

www.lcbo.com/lcbo/product/dom-perignon-b.../280461#.WGFiB1y7r78

Made in: Champagne, France
$231.95 

26 Dec 2016 13:43 - 26 Dec 2016 13:51 #330173 by ketchim
These are the 3 most expensive alcoholic drinks in the world.

• #3 Diva Vodka – $1,000,000.
  • #2 Henri IV Dudognon Heritage Cognac Grande Champagne – $2,000,000.
  • #1 Tequila Ley .925 – $3,500,000.
Last edit: 26 Dec 2016 13:51 by ketchim.

26 Dec 2016 13:44 #330174 by ketchim
I guess they should uproot all CACTUS and AGAVE  plants:

so no more TEQUILA for 3.5 million dallah  :P

get rid of Cutlass as well

26 Dec 2016 14:04 #330176 by chairman

26 Dec 2016 14:08 #330177 by chairman

26 Dec 2016 17:55 #330196 by chairman
tooka sleeping

• Watooka
26 Dec 2016 18:06 #330197 by Watooka
Naah bai. Me wide awake. I just watch dem boys mention how expensive Guyanese rums are, but are keen to show off drinks that are a lot more expensive. Typical Guyanese. Not one attempt to display a good Guyanese rum though, whilst crying about the loss of a couple of cane cutters.

26 Dec 2016 18:31 #330198 by mapoui
ketchim:  I did have the time and the focus to deal with you properly today.  I was involved with other things of importance...then I had to go to the track soon.

but tomorrow is real wood fuh you on this nonsense you going' orn wit' here ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.236 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0