Last bundle of cane lifted at Wales

26 Dec 2016 11:09 #330135 by ketchim
Y'all backside chupid : Mapoui want Watooka wish to come through  >:(

this is not forking Trinidad

26 Dec 2016 11:14 #330136 by ketchim

26 Dec 2016 11:18 #330137 by mapoui

why yuh want people bunnin and cuttin came..........droge cane tuh factory ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

you want tuh train dem as machinists and machine designers fuh the purpose of BG agriculture..Sugar cane to start with..

allyuh have to design a production that sees cane planted by machine..weed by machine, fertilize by machine..

den cut by machine..loaded on hauling system to factory by a train allyuh design as well..train..line and gauge of track..to the factory and back..waste disposal or salvage and compost..uses for the compost which are myriad......

you see all kinds of modernizing and development potential in mechanizing the dam wuk.

you will have people where the wuk is most meaningful and developmental with multiplier effects nation- wide..engineering all facets of that profession..chemists..agronomists..crop experts..geneticists...

you mus' be drunk man.  you doh know wat yuh talkin about!  MECHANIZE THE FIELD WUK AND MOST OF THE FACTORY WUK WHERE MECHANIZATION IS BEST AND MOST PROFITABLE

26 Dec 2016 11:21 #330138 by ketchim
A Bundle of cane from Guyana begets :
<blockquote>bright amber gold colour; caramel, butterscotch and toasty oak aromas; lucious rich flavours of toffee and caramel, smooth with a toasty, butterscotch finish</blockquote>

$60.95  Canadian dollars  :P

www.lcbo.com/lcbo/product/el-dorado-spec.../705418#.WGFBi1y7r78

26 Dec 2016 11:25 #330142 by mapoui
ALL OF THIS WILL FIT NICELY IF YOUR GOAL IS TRANSFERRING TO GENERAL AND LARGE AGRICULTURAL EXPANSION WITH REGIONAL SELF SUFFICIENCY AS THE GOAL AND MARKETS BEYOND THAT

you will need trained professional personnel on a wide selection of related professions.  fuhget ole brutal slave and indenture wuk man. MODERNIZE TUH RASS! 

use agricultural expansion as the economic basis for such expansion.

you are an old clod you know dat catchims..stuck in the mud back in 1930 and ent move since,,,not even shake a leg ::) ::) ::) ::) ::)

26 Dec 2016 11:28 #330145 by ketchim
you are a lousy Economist  :P

Mechanize is ONLY good where there is NO labour force.

Go sip some of that delicious CANE product from Guyana

taste de toffee  hahahahaha

26 Dec 2016 11:30 #330146 by mapoui
yuh need some smellin salt..to shock yuh brain awake and open up yuh eye.  impse ::) ::) ::)

26 Dec 2016 11:30 #330147 by ketchim
Mapoui, we got sabotaged by the EU !

26 Dec 2016 11:32 #330149 by chairman
how can something so sweet cause so much misery.

26 Dec 2016 11:33 #330150 by ketchim

we got sabotaged by the EU !

www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2010/04/06/gu...s-face-major-threat/

The industry currently employs 50,000 people
and is the fourth largest traditional export,
bringing in more than US$260 million a year in foreign exchange.

Time to create page: 0.222 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0